我费用不够/卡色了,怎么办?
嘻嘻,骗你的。
这里是相关规则
702.8a 闪现属于静止式异能,具有此异能的牌在位于你可以使用它的区域中生效。“闪现”意指,“你可以于你能够施放瞬间的时机下使用此牌。”
305.3. 牌手不能因为任何原因在不是自己的回合中使用地。忽略所有指示牌手如此作的效应。
树灵乔木的FAQ:
- If a Dryad Arbor gains flash, or you have the ability to play Dryad Arbor as though it had flash (due to Teferi, Mage of Zhalfir or Scout's Warning, for example), you can ignore the normal timing rules for when during your turn you can play a land, but not any other restrictions. You can't play Dryad Arbor during another player's turn, and you can't play Dryad Arbor if you don't have any land plays remaining.(2021-03-19)
上图:
初极狭,才通人,复行数十步,豁然开朗。
船长~我们发现新大陆了!
我****,这破路什么时候修?
汉大魔导师刘秀
前面有梅林!